28Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 28, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Orri Helgason (Next, Elite & 2morrow) by Daniel Jaems in his Versace in Obsession No. 11 Orri Helgason: Facebook : orrih Instagram : @orrihelgason Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com Versace: Facebook : versace Twitter : @versace Instagram : @versace_official Website : www.versace.com Youtube...

Read more
28Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 28, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Santiago Zapata by David Suárez Santiago Zapata: Facebook : santiagozapataj Instagram : @santiagozj David Suárez: Facebook : david.suareznavas Instagram : @davidsuarezph Tumblr : davidsuarezph Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow The Bulge Project on Instagram...

Read more
26Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 26, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Ruben van Waas by Tatchatrin Choeychom Ruben van Waas: Facebook : ruben.vanwaas Twitter : @rubenvanwaas Instagram : @ruben.vanwaas Website : www.modelruben.com Tatchatrin Choeychom: Facebook : Ete.Oh.Ete Instagram : @tatchatrin Website : www.tatchatrin.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project...

Read more
25Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 25, 2015 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Brian Shimansky by David Roemer for Out Magazine in “Miami Heat” Brian Shimansky: Facebook : brian.shimansky?fref=ts Twitter : @BShimans Instagram : @brianshimansky David Roemer: Facebook : david.roemer.31 Twitter : @david_roemer Instagram : @david_roemer Website : www.ateliermanagement.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook...

Read more
25Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 25, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Eric Bivoino: Facebook : pages/Eric-Bivoino/341542119260424 Twitter : @EricBivoino Instagram : @ericbivoino Website : www.dtmodelmanagement.com/website/talent/35674/eric-bivoino Robbie Zaldua: Instagram : @robbiezphoto Tumblr : robbiezalduafoto Website : robbie-zaldua.format.com Bobby Reyes: Instagram : @ReyesBobby Garçon Model: Facebook : GarconModel Twitter : @GarconModel Instagram : @garcon_model Website : www.garconmodel.com Youtube : user/GarconModel Pinterest :...

Read more
25Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 25, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Daniel Romero by Gastohn Barrios Daniel Romero: Facebook : daniromerook Twitter : @daniromerookk Instagram : @daniromerook Gastohn Barrios: Facebook : gastohnbarriosph Twitter : @gastohn Instagram : @gastohnphotographer Tumblr : gastohn Website : www.gastohn.com/ Youtube : gastohn Pinterest : gastohn/my-art/ Vimeo : channels/239961 Blog : gastohnbarrios.blogspot.com Survey : How big...

Read more
24Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 24, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Harry Grigg (Fitnesse Models Australia, Giant Management & Vivien’s Model Management) by Richard Yap in his Emporio Armani for Jón in “Tension” Source: http://www.jonmag.com/editorial/tension Harry Grigg: Facebook : harrygrigg50 Instagram : @harrygrigg Richard Yap: Facebook : richardyaphotography Instagram : @richardyap_photo Website : 500px.com/RichardYap Emporio Armani: Facebook : Armani Twitter...

Read more
23Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 23, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Darius Williams (Soul Artist Management) by Brian Jamie in his Garçon Model Underwear Darius Williams: Facebook : darius.i.williams Instagram : @darius_williams11 Tumblr : dariuswilliamsmodel Brian Jamie: Facebook : brianjamieNYC Twitter : @brianjamie Instagram : @brianjamie Tumblr : brianjamie Website : www.brianjamie.com Garçon Model: Facebook : GarconModel Twitter : @GarconModel...

Read more
23Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 23, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Hudson Blake Leogrande (Crew Models International) by Thomas Synnamon Hudson Blake Leogrande: Facebook : profile.php?id=100000559894078 Tumblr : hbl_nyc Thomas Synnamon: Facebook : pages/Thomas-Synnamon-Photography/119498928139794 Instagram : @synnamonphotography Tumblr : thomassynnamonphotography Website : thomassynnamon.com/ Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project...

Read more
22Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 22, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Alexei Reyes (Mp Mega Miami) by Michael Del Buono Alexei Reyes: Facebook : alex.reyes.37 Instagram : @alexei_reyes Website : www.unobcn.com/book.aspx?m=1390&n=Alexei_Reyes Michael Del Buono: Facebook : michael.delbuono.54 Instagram : @michaeldelbuono Tumblr : michaeldelbuono Website : www.michaeldelbuono.com Website : michaeldelbuono.blogspot.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project...

Read more