08Oct
By: gmiannay On: October 08, 2017 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Vitor Castro: Facebook : vitor.castro.9231 Instagram : @vitorcastrovdg Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.samre Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com 40 Graus Models: Facebook : pages/40-graus-models/158722434156574 Twitter : @40grausmodels_ Instagram : @40grausmodels Website : 40grausmodels.com Youtube : channel/UClOXk3rcpMLHO6F7EuQD_gg Survey : How big is your bulge

Read more
16Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 16, 2017 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Elthon Charles: Facebook : elthon.charles Twitter : @elthoncharlesjr Instagram : @elthoncharles Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.norio Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com Survey : How big is your bulge

Read more
16May
By: gmiannay On: May 16, 2016 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Jhonattan Burjack: Facebook : jhonattan.burjack Facebook : Jhonattan-Burjack-198540267148143 Instagram : @jhona_burjack Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.norio Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow The Bulge Project on...

Read more
02Jun
By: gmiannay On: June 02, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Elthon Charles @ 40 Graus Models by Xavier Samré for Made In Brazil Elthon Charles: Facebook : elthon.charles Instagram : @elthoncharles Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.norio Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com 40 Graus Models: Facebook : pages/40-graus-models/158722434156574 Twitter : @40grausmodels_ Instagram : @40grausmodels Website :...

Read more
23Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 23, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Welington Coelho (Andy Models) by Xavier Samré Welington Coelho: Instagram : @weldimatos Website : www.andymodels.com/web/mobi/index.php?p=176 Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.norio Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com Andy Models: Facebook : andymodels Instagram : @andymodels Twitter : @andymodels Website : www.andymodels.com Survey : How big is your...

Read more
07Jan
By: gmiannay On: January 07, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Maikel Castro by Xavier Samré Maikel Castro: Facebook : maikelcastrofanpage Twitter : @maikelcastro Instagram : @maikelcastro Xavier Samré: Facebook : xavier.norio Instagram : @xavier_samre Tumblr : xavier-samre Website : www.xavier-samre.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter...

Read more
21Aug
By: gmiannay On: August 21, 2014 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Luan Polli by Xavier Samré for Lash Magazine (40 graus) Click here to participate to The Survey

Read more
29Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 29, 2014 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Weder Wilham by Xavier Samré 1/3 (40 Graus Models)

Read more
29Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 29, 2014 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Weder Wilham by Xavier Samré 2/3 (40 Graus Models)

Read more
26May
By: gmiannay On: May 26, 2014 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Danilo Custowichi by Xavier Samre

Read more