29May
By: gmiannay On: May 29, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Jules Horn by Skye Tan for Garçon Model in ‘A Lesson in Underwearology’ Jules Horn: Facebook : /pages/Jules-Horn-official/659007700888420 Facebook : juergen.horn1 Instagram : @Jules_Horn Website : www.spinmodelmanagement.com/de/men/men-details/model/jules-horn.html Skye Tan: Facebook : skyetanphotography Instagram : @skyetan Website : www.skyetan.com Vimeo : user5758509 Blog : skyetan-guerillafashion.blogspot.com Garçon Model: Facebook : GarconModel...

Read more
28May
By: gmiannay On: May 28, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Alessio Pozzi for Tomas Maier Alessio Pozzi: Facebook : alessio.pozzi.9 Facebook : Alessio-Pozzi-Official/706999546019827 Twitter : @alessiopozziBS Instagram : @pozzialessio Tomas Maier: Facebook : pages/tomas-maier/134411056587544 Twitter : @tomasmaier Instagram : @tomas_maier Website : www.tomasmaier.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge...

Read more
28May
By: gmiannay On: May 28, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Jonas Sulzbach for Upman Jonas Sulzbach: Facebook : jonasfvsulzbach Twitter : @jonasfvsulzbach Instagram : @jonas.mbt Upman: Facebook : UpmanBrasil Twitter : @UpmanBrasil Instagram : @UpmanBrasil Website : www.upman.com.br Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow The...

Read more
28May
By: gmiannay On: May 28, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Brent Black by Thomas Synnamon Brent Black: Facebook : brent.black.58 Twitter : @brentsblack Instagram : @brentsblack Thomas Synnamon: Facebook : pages/Thomas-Synnamon-Photography/119498928139794 Twitter : @TSynnamon Instagram : @synnamonphotography Tumblr : thomassynnamonphotography Website : thomassynnamon.com/ Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge...

Read more
27May
By: gmiannay On: May 27, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Tyler Scott by Tom Cullis for Timoteo Tom Cullis: Facebook : TomCullisPhoto Facebook : tom.cullis.7 Instagram : @TomCullisPhoto Website : www.tomcullisphoto.com Blog : tomcullisphoto.blogspot.com Timoteo: Facebook : TimoteoStudioLA Twitter : @timoteostudio Instagram : @timoteostudio Tumblr : studiotimoteo Website : www.timoteo.net Youtube : /user/TimoteoStudio Google+ : /118306846625791256716 Survey : How...

Read more
26May
By: gmiannay On: May 26, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli, Barrett Pall & Blake Bridges for Charlie By Matthew Zink in “Made in Italy” Pietro Boselli: Facebook : https://www.facebook.coprofile.php?id=100006190698852 Instagram : @pietroboselli Barrett Pall: Facebook : barrett.pall Twitter : @barrettpall Instagram : @barrettpall Youtube : user/Bearcrown315 Blake Bridges: Facebook : blake.bridges.3 Twitter : @bbridgesuk Instagram : @blakejamesbridges...

Read more
26May
By: gmiannay On: May 26, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

David Gandy @ Select Model Management for Autograph – Marks & Spencer David Gandy: Facebook : OfficialDavidGandy Twitter : @DGandyOfficial Instagram : @davidgandy_official Select Model Management: Facebook : pages/Select-Model-Management-Official/186902674677345 Twitter : @SelectModelMgmt Instagram : @selectmodelmgmt Website : www.selectmodel.com Blog : blog.selectmodel.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow...

Read more
26May
By: gmiannay On: May 26, 2015 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Andrew Cooper @ Select Model Management Andrew Cooper: Twitter : @andrewcooper_ Instagram : @officialandrewcooper Select Model Management: Facebook : pages/Select-Model-Management-Official/186902674677345 Twitter : @SelectModelMgmt Instagram : @selectmodelmgmt Website : www.selectmodel.com Blog : blog.selectmodel.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project...

Read more
23May
By: gmiannay On: May 23, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Renato Freitas @ Fly Models by Ronald Liem in his Hugo Boss Renato Freitas: Facebook : renatoferreiralek Twitter : @renatofreitas10 Instagram : @renatofreitasm Tumblr : renatofreitasmodel Ronald Liem: Facebook : ronald.liem Instagram : @ronaldliem Hugo Boss Bodywear: Facebook : hugoboss Twitter : @hugoboss Website : www.hugoboss.com/us/mens-underwear/ Youtube : hugoboss...

Read more
22May
By: gmiannay On: May 22, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli @ Models 1 by Mark CantGromming / Make-up Artist : Sandra Hadi MuaStylist / Wardrobe : Joseph Kocharian for Attitude Pietro Boselli: Facebook : https://www.facebook.coprofile.php?id=100006190698852 Instagram : @pietroboselli Mark Cant: Facebook : pages/Mark-Cant-Photography/122709117748653 Twitter : @markcantdotcom Instagram : @markcantdotcom Website : markcant.com Sandra Hadi Mua: Twitter :...

Read more