16Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 16, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Samuel Rousseau by Alexandre Eustache in his Versace Samuel Rousseau: Facebook : samuelrousseau Instagram : @samuelrousseau Website : www.samuelrousseau.book.fr Alexandre Eustache: Facebook : pages/Alexandre-Eustache-Photographer/151293154913664 Facebook : alex.sander.photo Instagram : @alexandreeustache Website : alexandreeustache.com Versace: Facebook : versace Twitter : @versace Instagram : @versace_official Website : www.versace.com Youtube : /user/versacevideos...

Read more
30Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 30, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Nick Gogel @ Ford Models by Paul Reitz in his Hugo Boss Bodywear Nick Gogel: Facebook : nick.gogel Twitter : @NickGogel Instagram : @nickgogel Paul Reitz: Facebook : paul.reitz.56 Instagram : @paulreitzphoto Tumblr : paulreitzphoto Website : paulreitzphoto.com Flickr : 12888697@N05 Hugo Boss Bodywear: Facebook : hugoboss Twitter :...

Read more
25Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 25, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Iasonas Laios by Nicolas Aristidou in his Le Slip Francais for Un Homme Un Slip Iasonas Laios: Facebook : nikason.laios Instagram : @iasonas_laios Nicolas Aristidou: Facebook : nicolasaristidouphotography Instagram : @naristidou Tumblr : nicolasaristidou Website : www.nicolasaristidou.com Le Slip Francais: Facebook : leslipfrancais Twitter : @LeSlipFrancais Instagram : @leslipfrancais...

Read more
15Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 15, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Ewout Jellema by Richard Broekhuijzen in his Guess for Huf in “Serious Black” Ewout Jellema: Facebook : ewout.jellema Instagram : @ewoutjellema Richard Broekhuijzen: Facebook : richardbroekhuijzenfotografie Twitter : @bfotografienl Website : www.bfotografie.nl Youtube : user/RBFOdoorn Guess: Facebook : GUESS Twitter : @GUESS Instagram : @GUESS Website : www.guess.eu/en/Catalog/Browse/men/underwear/ Youtube...

Read more
10Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 10, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Lucas Bernardini by Henrique Padilha in his Calvin Klein Underwear Lucas Bernardini: Facebook : LucasBernardiniOfficialPage Instagram : @lucasbernardini_oficial Website : www.lucasbernardini.com.br Youtube : channel/UCCHyPtqLFuPai45kCo1HQOA Henrique Padilha: Instagram : @henrique_padilha Website : www.henriquepadilha.com Calvin Klein Underwear: Facebook : CalvinKlein Twitter : @CalvinKlein Instagram : @CalvinKlein Tumblr : CalvinKlein Website :...

Read more
04Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 04, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Wesley Campbell by Kevin McDermott in his Charlie By Matthew ZinkStylist / Wardrobe : Kai Jankovic Wesley Campbell: Facebook : wesalee Twitter : @Wescampbell12 Instagram : @wesleyruckercampbell Kevin McDermott: Facebook : /pages/Kevin-McDermott-Photographer/291554504491 Instagram : @kevinmcdnyc Website : www.kevinmcdermott.com Kai Jankovic: Twitter : @kaijankovic1 Instagram : @according2kai Tumblr : KaiJankovic...

Read more
03Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 03, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Marcio Almer (Mg Produções) by Jeff Segenreich in his Ca-rio-ca & Calvin Klein Underwear Marcio Almer: Instagram : @marcioalmer Jeff Segenreich: Facebook : jeffsegenreich Instagram : @jeffsegenreich Website : www.jeffsegenreich.com Ca-rio-ca: Facebook : /pages/CA-RIO-CA-WEAR/244749067021 Twitter : @CaRioCaWear Instagram : @CaRioCaWear Tumblr : CaRioCaWear Website : cariocawear.com Youtube : /user/CaRioCaWear...

Read more
02Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 02, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Daniel Maier by Tatchatrin Choeychom in his Emporio Armani Daniel Maier: Facebook : daniel.maier.311 Tatchatrin Choeychom: Facebook : Ete.Oh.Ete Instagram : @tatchatrin Website : www.tatchatrin.com Emporio Armani: Facebook : Armani Twitter : @Armani Instagram : @Armani Website : www.armani.com/ca/emporioarmani/men/onlinestore/briefs-and-boxers Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge...

Read more
28Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 28, 2015 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Orri Helgason (Next, Elite & 2morrow) by Daniel Jaems in his Versace in Obsession No. 11 Orri Helgason: Facebook : orrih Instagram : @orrihelgason Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com Versace: Facebook : versace Twitter : @versace Instagram : @versace_official Website : www.versace.com Youtube...

Read more
24Feb
By: gmiannay On: February 24, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Harry Grigg (Fitnesse Models Australia, Giant Management & Vivien’s Model Management) by Richard Yap in his Emporio Armani for Jón in “Tension” Source: http://www.jonmag.com/editorial/tension Harry Grigg: Facebook : harrygrigg50 Instagram : @harrygrigg Richard Yap: Facebook : richardyaphotography Instagram : @richardyap_photo Website : 500px.com/RichardYap Emporio Armani: Facebook : Armani Twitter...

Read more