03Oct
By: gmiannay On: October 03, 2017 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Fernando Skinner: Facebook : fernando.skinner Instagram : @nandoskinner Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com D. Hedral: Facebook : dhedral Twitter : @dhedral Instagram : @dhedral Website : www.dhedral.com Youtube : channel/UCESfyuOpX_2u0Jgzq-iof3g/feed 40 Graus Models: Facebook : pages/40-graus-models/158722434156574 Twitter : @40grausmodels_ Instagram : @40grausmodels Website...

Read more
01Oct
By: gmiannay On: October 01, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Rhett Beardemphl: Facebook : rhett.beardemphl Twitter : @rhettb253 Instagram : @rhetts_life Website : www.dtmodelmanagement.com/talent/165137 Niki Cram: Facebook : nataliacram Instagram : @nikicram Website : www.nikicram.com Youtube : channel/UCk11wfmNEc4DaQ8ctBEB_eA Pinterest : nataliacram92 Emporio Armani: Facebook : Armani Twitter : @Armani Instagram : @Armani Website : www.armani.com/ca/emporioarmani/men/onlinestore/briefs-and-boxers Survey : How big...

Read more
17Sep
By: gmiannay On: September 17, 2017 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Fernando Skinner: Facebook : fernando.skinner Instagram : @nandoskinner Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com D. Hedral: Facebook : dhedral Twitter : @dhedral Instagram : @dhedral Website : www.dhedral.com Youtube : channel/UCESfyuOpX_2u0Jgzq-iof3g/feed 40 Graus Models: Facebook : pages/40-graus-models/158722434156574 Twitter : @40grausmodels_ Instagram : @40grausmodels Website...

Read more
01Sep
By: gmiannay On: September 01, 2017 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Anatoly Goncharov:Facebook : tollgoncharovFacebook : Anatoly.Goncharov.1Instagram : @tollgoncharov Pavel Lepikhin:Facebook : lepikhinpavelTwitter : @PashaFierce23Instagram : @pavel_lepikhinBlog : www.vk.com/pasha_fierce Marcuse:Facebook : /pages/Marcuse/405866286071Instagram : @MarcuseAustraliaWebsite : www.marcuse.comYoutube : user/MarcuseAustralia Survey : How big is your bulge

Read more
20Aug
By: gmiannay On: August 20, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Tyler Gattuso: Facebook : profile.php?id=100009607697348 Instagram : @tyler_gattuso Website : www.wilhelmina.com/miami/models/development/men/854495/tyler-gattuso Fritz Yap: Facebook : FritzYapPhotography Twitter : @fpcyap Instagram : @fritzyap Tumblr : fritzyap Website : www.fritzyap.com/ Emporio Armani: Facebook : Armani Twitter : @Armani Instagram : @Armani Website : www.armani.com/ca/emporioarmani/men/onlinestore/briefs-and-boxers Teamm8: Facebook : /pages/teamm8/109576889089100 Twitter : @teamm8...

Read more
09Aug
By: gmiannay On: August 09, 2017 In: Brand, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Renan Corbani: Facebook : people/Renan-Corbani/1845313268 Twitter : @RenanCorbani Instagram : @RenanCorbani Website : www.flymodelsmgt.com/model/renan-corbani Lester Villarama: Facebook : shotbylester Twitter : @shotbylester Instagram : @shotbylester Bench: Facebook : benchtmofficial Twitter : @benchtm Instagram : @benchtm Website : www.benchtm.com Youtube : benchtv Calvin Klein Underwear: Facebook : CalvinKlein Twitter :...

Read more
07Aug
By: gmiannay On: August 07, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Ben Westland: Facebook : benwestland17 Instagram : @westlandben Website : establishedmodels.com/model/ben-westland Joseph Sinclair: Facebook : Joseph-Sinclair-Photographer-11305932540 Twitter : @JosephSinclair Instagram : @JosephSinclair Website : www.josephsinclair.com DSquared: Facebook : Dsquared2 Twitter : @Dsquared2 Website : www.dsquared2.com Youtube : user/dsquared2channel Pinterest : dsquared2 Elite Milan: Facebook : EliteModelManagementMilan Twitter : @elitemodelmilan...

Read more
29Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 29, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

🇷🇺  Sergey Geberleyn by Pavel Lepikhin in his Marcuse

Read more
26Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 26, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

🇺🇦  Artem Oshiyko by Serge Lee in his Oryx Wear

Read more
13Jul
By: gmiannay On: July 13, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 1

Nick Rodriguez: Instagram : @nickyrod247 Mattheus Lian: Facebook : Mattheus-Lian-150122088331653 Facebook : mattheus.lian Twitter : @Mrmattheuslian Instagram : @MattLian Calvin Klein Underwear: Facebook : CalvinKlein Twitter : @CalvinKlein Instagram : @CalvinKlein Tumblr : CalvinKlein Website : www.calvinklein.com Youtube : CalvinKlein Google+ : +CalvinKlein Polo Ralph Lauren: Website : www.ralphlauren.com...

Read more