02Jun
By: gmiannay On: June 02, 2019 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

🇺🇸  De’Laney Ortiz by Gregory Vaughan in his Fruit of the Loom & Moschino

Read more
10May
By: gmiannay On: May 10, 2019 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

🇺🇸  Tucker Des Lauriers by Nick Andrews in his Calvin Klein Underwear

Read more
28Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 28, 2019 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

🇬🇧  Deano Perona by Christian Oita

Read more
01May
By: gmiannay On: May 01, 2018 In: Brand, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli: Facebook : pietrobose Twitter : @pietrobose Instagram : @pietroboselli Website : www.pietroboselli.com Youtube : channel/UC1lSkVg0HUiMxW3l-WRICGw Yu Tsai: Facebook : yu.tsai Twitter : @yutsai Instagram : @yutsai88 Website : www.yutsai.com Calvin Klein Underwear: Facebook : CalvinKlein Twitter : @CalvinKlein Instagram : @CalvinKlein Tumblr : CalvinKlein Website : www.calvinklein.com...

Read more
25Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 25, 2018 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli: Facebook : pietrobose Twitter : @pietrobose Instagram : @pietroboselli Website : www.pietroboselli.com Youtube : channel/UC1lSkVg0HUiMxW3l-WRICGw BJ Pascual: Facebook : BJPascual Twitter : @BJPascual Instagram : @BJPascual Website : www.bjpascual.com Bench: Facebook : benchtmofficial Twitter : @benchtm Instagram : @benchtm Website : www.benchtm.com Youtube : benchtv AMCK Models:...

Read more
12Nov
By: gmiannay On: November 12, 2017 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Baltazar: Facebook : pietro.silveira.97 Twitter : @pietrobaltazarr Instagram : @pietrobaltazar Luiz Mattos: Twitter : @luizmattosny Instagram : @luizmattos1906 40 Graus Models: Facebook : pages/40-graus-models/158722434156574 Twitter : @40grausmodels_ Instagram : @40grausmodels Website : 40grausmodels.com Youtube : channel/UClOXk3rcpMLHO6F7EuQD_gg Bananas Models: Facebook : BananasParis Twitter : @bananasmodels Tumblr : bananasmodels-paris Website...

Read more
15Aug
By: gmiannay On: August 15, 2017 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Jacob Hankin: Instagram : @JacobHankin Website : models.com/models/jacob-hankin Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com Next: Facebook : nextmodelmanagement Twitter : @NextModels Instagram : @nextmodels Tumblr : nextmanagement Website : www.nextmanagement.com Youtube : user/NextModelsManagement Pinterest : nextmodels Blog : blog.nextmanagement.com Priscilla: Facebook : priscillasmodels Twitter...

Read more
27Jun
By: gmiannay On: June 27, 2017 In: Brand, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli: Facebook : pietrobose Twitter : @pietrobose Instagram : @pietroboselli Website : www.pietroboselli.com Youtube : channel/UC1lSkVg0HUiMxW3l-WRICGw Bartek Szmigulski: Facebook : bszmigulski Facebook : szmigulski Twitter : @BartekSzmigulsk Instagram : @smiggi Website : bartekszmigulski.com D. Hedral: Facebook : dhedral Twitter : @dhedral Instagram : @dhedral Website : www.dhedral.com Youtube...

Read more
14Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 14, 2017 In: Brand, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Pietro Boselli: Facebook : pietrobose Twitter : @pietrobose Instagram : @pietroboselli Website : www.pietroboselli.com Youtube : channel/UC1lSkVg0HUiMxW3l-WRICGw Daniel Jaems: Facebook : danieljaems Instagram : @danieljaems Website : danieljaems.com Charlie by Matthew Zink: Facebook : CharlieByMZ Twitter : @CharlieByMZ Instagram : @CharlieByMZ Tumblr : charliebymatthewzink Website : www.charliebymz.com Youtube :...

Read more
14Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 14, 2017 In: Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Charlie Matthews: Facebook : charliematthews015 Twitter : @charliem015 Instagram : @charliem015 Youtube : CharlieMatthews015 Pantelis: Facebook : pantelisphotos Twitter : @PantelisLondon Instagram : @pantelisworld Tumblr : pantelis Website : www.pantelis.co.uk David Todd Model Management: Facebook : DTmodelmanagement Twitter : @DTmodelmgmt Instagram : @dtmodelmgmt Website : www.dtmodelmanagement.com Blog : www.dtmodelmanagement.blogspot.com...

Read more