16Oct
By: gmiannay On: October 16, 2016 In: Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Anthony Barillo: Facebook : ABarillo Twitter : @BarilloPasta Instagram : @anthonybarillo Hayden Su: Facebook : haydenphotography Instagram : @hayden.su Website : www.hsepiphany.com Huf Magazine: Facebook : HUFMagazine Twitter : @HUFMagazine Instagram : @HUFMagazine Website : hufmagazine.com Youtube : HUFMagazine Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge...

Read more
27Sep
By: gmiannay On: September 27, 2016 In: Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Brian Lewis: Facebook : BrianLewis89 Twitter : @powerhousebrian Instagram : @powerhousebrian Fritz Yap: Facebook : FritzYapPhotography Twitter : @fpcyap Instagram : @fritzyap Tumblr : fritzyap Website : www.fritzyap.com/ Kai Jankovic: Twitter : @kaijankovic1 Instagram : @according2kai Tumblr : KaiJankovic Huf Magazine: Facebook : HUFMagazine Twitter : @HUFMagazine Instagram :...

Read more
26Nov
By: gmiannay On: November 26, 2015 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Caio Cesar by Marco Ovando for Huf Magazine Caio Cesar: Facebook : CaioCesarOfficial Facebook : caio.cesar.754 Instagram : @CaioCesarrx Marco Ovando: Facebook : marcovandoOFFICIAL Facebook : marcovando Twitter : @marco_ovando Instagram : @marco_ovando Tumblr : marcovandoextras Website : www.marcovando.com/ Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge...

Read more
01Apr
By: gmiannay On: April 01, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Renato Freitas by Serge Lee for Marcuse for Huf Renato Freitas: Facebook : renatoferreiralek Twitter : @renatofreitas10 Instagram : @renatofreitasm Tumblr : renatofreitasmodel Serge Lee: Facebook : sergeleephoto Instagram : @sergeleephoto Tumblr : sergelee Website : www.sergeleephoto.com/ Marcuse: Facebook : /pages/Marcuse/405866286071 Facebook : MARCUSEAUSTRALIA Website : www.marcuse.com Youtube :...

Read more
15Mar
By: gmiannay On: March 15, 2015 In: Brand, Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Ewout Jellema by Richard Broekhuijzen in his Guess for Huf in “Serious Black” Ewout Jellema: Facebook : ewout.jellema Instagram : @ewoutjellema Richard Broekhuijzen: Facebook : richardbroekhuijzenfotografie Twitter : @bfotografienl Website : www.bfotografie.nl Youtube : user/RBFOdoorn Guess: Facebook : GUESS Twitter : @GUESS Instagram : @GUESS Website : www.guess.eu/en/Catalog/Browse/men/underwear/ Youtube...

Read more
19Jan
By: gmiannay On: January 19, 2015 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Adan González by Adrian C. Martin for Huf in Garçon Français underwear Adrian C. Martin: Facebook : corqsan Twitter : @corqsan Instagram : @adriancmartinphoto Website : www.adriancmartin.com Garçon Français: Facebook : garconsfrancais Twitter : @GarconsFrancais Website : www.garcon-francais.fr Website : garconsfrancais.wordpress.com Youtube : user/GarconsFrancais Pinterest : garconfrancais Google+ :...

Read more
18Dec
By: gmiannay On: December 18, 2014 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Ryan Lewis by Allen Zaki (Wilhelmina) for Huf Source: ufmagazine.com/ryan-lewis-photography-allen-zaki Allen Zaki: Facebook : allen.zaki.7 Twitter : @AllenZaki Website : www.allenzaki.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow The Bulge Project on Instagram

Read more
17Dec
By: gmiannay On: December 17, 2014 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Anthony Folk by David Wagner for Huf in Uniform Desire Source: http://hufmagazine.com/uniform-desire-photography-david-wagner-huf-magazine/ Anthony Folk: Facebook : ATFolk Twitter : @anthonyfolk Instagram : @whereiswisco David Wagner: Facebook : pages/WagnerLA-Photography/257308111038752 Instagram : @wagnerla Website : http://wagnerla.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The...

Read more
16Nov
By: gmiannay On: November 16, 2014 In: Campain, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Lucas Alves by Manny Fontanilla for Huf Lucas Alves: Facebook : lucasalves1993 Manny Fontanilla: Facebook : /pages/MANNY-FONTANILLA-PHOTORETOUCH/356241918166 Twitter : @MannyFontanilla Instagram : @mannyfontanillaphotography Website : www.modelmayhem.com/1493544 Website : mannyfontanillaphotography.blogspot.com Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow...

Read more
02Sep
By: gmiannay On: September 02, 2014 In: Campain, Magazine, Pure Beauty Comments: 0

Nic Mcwilliams by Paul Fitzgerald (Giant Management) for Huf Magazine Survey : How big is your bulge Follow The Bulge Project on Facebook Follow The Bulge Project on Twitter Follow The Bulge Project on Instagram

Read more